Entsorgung > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner Abwasser

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Im Bereich Abwasser

Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Uwe Teiche
Telefon: 02191/16-2608
E-Mail: u.teiche@tbr-info.de

Gewässerschutzbeauftragte
Renate Over
Telefon: 02191/16-3365
E-Mail: r.over@tbr-info.de

PLANUNG

Bereichsleiterin
Atessa Sadrai
Telefon: 02191/16-22 66
E-Mail: a.sadrai@tbr-info.de

Anschlussgenehmigung
Vahid Mobini
Telefon: 02191/16-22 65
E-Mail: v.mobini@tbr-info.de

Barbara Gabriel
Telefon: 02191/16-27 95
E-Mail: b.gabriel@tbr-info.de

Niederschlagswassergebühr, Gruben und Kleinkläranlagen
Frank Weber
Telefon: 02191/16-3272
E-Mail: f.weber@tbr-info.de

NEUBAU

Bereichsleiter
Uwe Jantke
Telefon: 02191/16-26 00
E-Mail: u.jantke@tbr-info.de

Ausschreibungen
Norbert Reisenauer
Telefon: 02191/16-27 29
E-Mail: n.reisenauer@tbr-info.de

Hausanschlüsse
Lothar Geier
Telefon: 02191/16-26 09
E-Mail: l.geier@tbr-info.de

KANALBETRIEB

Bereichsleiter
Christian Terliesner
Telefon: 02191/16-23 40
E-Mail: c.terliesner@tbr-info.de

Stellvertreter
Peter Memmert
Telefon: 02191/16-23 83
E-Mail: p.memmert@tbr-info.de

Kanalnotruf
Telefon: 02191/16-23 83