Entsorgung > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner Finanzwesen

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Im Bereich Finanzwesen

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Daniela Ellili
Telefon: 02191/16-23 78
E-Mail: d.ellili@tbr-info.de

Controlling
Monika Schwigon
Telefon: 02191/16-26 28
E-Mail: m.schwigon@tbr-info.de

Sigurd Haas
Telefon: 02191/16-31 84
E-Mail: s.haas@tbr-info.de

Ifakat Er
Telefon: 02191/16-3193
E-Mail: i.er@tbr-info.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Submissionen
Monika Petrusch
Telefon: 02191/16-25 26
E-Mail: m.petrusch@tbr-info.de

Dagmar Fausten
Telefon: 02191/16-27 16
E-Mail: d.fausten@tbr-info.de

Sabine Feiter
Telefon: 02191/16-25 60
E-Mail: s.feiter@tbr-info.de

Claudia Baron
Telefon: 02191/16-27 51
E-Mail: c.baron@tbr-info.de

Anlagenbuchhaltung
Ralf Sieper
Telefon: 02191/16-25 18
E-Mail: r.sieper@tbr-info.de

Heidi Söhn
Telefon: 02191/16-27 68
E-Mail: h.soehn@tbr-info.de

Buchhaltung Grundabgaben
Bärbel Pagenkämper
Telefon: 02191/16-23 77
E-Mail: b.pagenkaemper@tbr-info.de

Silke Hackländer
Telefon: 02191/16-28 25
E-Mail: s.hacklaender@tbr-info.de

Petra Maywald
Telefon: 02191 / 16-2272
E-Mail: p.maywald@tbr-info.de 

Veranlagung Grundabgaben
Brigitte Neuhalfen
Telefon: 02191/16-23 92
E-Mail: b.neuhalfen@tbr-info.de

Anneliese Lehner
Telefon: 02191/16-28 70
E-Mail: grundabgaben@tbr-info.de

Elke Petersen
Telefon: 02191/16-22 91
E-Mail: grundabgaben@tbr-info.de