Kaufmännische Verwaltung

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Im Bereich Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Daniela Ellili
Telefon: 02191/16-2378
E-Mail: d.ellili@tbr-info.de

Controlling
Monika Schwigon
Telefon: 02191/16-2628
E-Mail: m.schwigon@tbr-info.de

Sigurd Haas
Telefon: 02191/16-3184
E-Mail: s.haas@tbr-info.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Submissionen
Monika Diop
Telefon: 02191/16-2526
E-Mail: m.diop@tbr-info.de

Ifakat Er
Telefon: 02191/16-3193
E-Mail: i.er@tbr-info.de

Dagmar Fausten
Telefon: 02191/16-2716
E-Mail: d.fausten@tbr-info.de

Sabine Feiter
Telefon: 02191/16-2560
E-Mail: s.feiter@tbr-info.de

Claudia Baron
Telefon: 02191/16-2751
E-Mail: c.baron@tbr-info.de

Anlagenbuchhaltung
Tina Scharfenort
Telefon: 02191/16-2518
E-Mail: b.scharfenort@tbr-info.de

Heidi Söhn
Telefon: 02191/16-2768
E-Mail: h.soehn@tbr-info.de

Buchhaltung Grundabgaben
Bärbel Pagenkämper
Telefon: 02191/16-2377
E-Mail: b.pagenkaemper@tbr-info.de

Petra Maywald
Telefon: 02191 / 16-2272
E-Mail: p.maywald@tbr-info.de

Veranlagung Grundabgaben
Brigitte Neuhalfen
Telefon: 02191/16-2392

Anneliese Lehner
Telefon: 02191/16-2870

Elke Petersen
Telefon: 02191/16-2291


E-Mail: grundabgaben@tbr-info.de