Zentrales Betriebsmanagement

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

im Bereich zentrales Betriebsmanagement

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Frank Ackermann
Telefon: 02191/16-2350
E-Mail: f.ackermann@tbr-info.de

EDV

Systemadministrator
Armin H. Telle
Telefon: 02191/16-2834
E-Mail: a.telle@tbr-info.de

Christian Baltes
Telefon: 02191/16-2855
E-Mail: c.baltes@tbr-info.de

Bodo Trippe
Telefon: 02191/16-3095
E-Mail: b.trippe@tbr-info.de

ZENTRALE DIENSTE

Personal und Organisation
Erich Heinen
Telefon: 02191/16-3957
E-Mail: e.heinen@tbr-info.de

Facility Management
Nicole Drößiger
Telefon: 02191/16-3839
E-Mail: n.droessiger@tbr-info.de

Arbeitsschutz
Stefan Meier
Telefon: 02191/16-2316
E-Mail: s.meier@tbr-info.de

WERKSTATT UND FUHRPARKMANAGEMENT

Bereichsleiter
Lutz Mayer-Figge
Telefon: 02191/16-2335
E-Mail: l.mayerfigge@tbr-info.de

Werkstattleiter
Daniel Emde
Telefon: 02191/16-2318
E-Mail: d.emde@tbr-info.de

Betriebshof Pförtner
Telefon: 02191/16-2310