Stadtentwässerung

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Im Bereich Stadtentwässerung

Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Uwe Teiche
Telefon: 02191/16-2608
E-Mail: u.teiche@tbr-info.de

Gewässerschutzbeauftragte
Renate Over
Telefon: 02191/16-3365
E-Mail: r.over@tbr-info.de

PLANUNG

Bereichsleiterin
Atessa Sadrai
Telefon: 02191/16-2266
E-Mail: a.sadrai@tbr-info.de

Hausanschlussgenehmigungen
Vahid Mobini
Telefon: 02191/16-2265
E-Mail: v.mobini@tbr-info.de

Barbara Gabriel
Telefon: 02191/16-2795
E-Mail: b.gabriel@tbr-info.de

Niederschlagswassergebühr, Gruben und Kleinkläranlagen
Frank Weber
Telefon: 02191/16-3272
E-Mail: f.weber@tbr-info.de

NEUBAU

Bereichsleiter
Uwe Jantke
Telefon: 02191/16-2600
E-Mail: u.jantke@tbr-info.de

Ausschreibungen
Norbert Reisenauer
Telefon: 02191/16-2729
E-Mail: n.reisenauer@tbr-info.de

KANALBETRIEB

Bereichsleiter
Christian Terliesner
Telefon: 02191/16-2340
E-Mail: c.terliesner@tbr-info.de

Stellvertreter
Peter Memmert
Telefon: 02191/16-2383
E-Mail: p.memmert@tbr-info.de

Kanalnotruf
Telefon: 02191/16-2383