Ansprechpartner Straße

Bereichsleiter Neubau
Gunter Breidbach
Telefon: 02191/16-2668
E-Mail: g.breidbach@tbr-info.de

Bereichsleiter                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Aristidis Natsias
Telefon: 02191/16-2535
E-Mail: a.natsias@tbr-info.de

Stadtbezirk Remscheid:

Horst Hammes
Telefon: 02191/16-2263
E-Mail: h.hammes@tbr-info.de

Bezirke Lennep/Lüttringhausen:

Uwe Drößiger
Telefon: 02191/16-3310
E-Mail: u.droessiger@tbr-info.de

 

Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Gerald Hein
Telefon: 02191/16-2458
E-Mail: g.hein@tbr-info.de

Uwe Hein

Telefon: 02191/16-2326
E-Mail: u.hein@tbr-info.de

Marcel Janke
Telefon: 02191/16-3064
E-Mail: m.janke@tbr-info.de

Axel Karjetta
Telefon: 02191/16-2624
E-Mail: a.karjetta@tbr-info.de

Anja Neumann
Telefon: 02191/16-2699
E-Mail: a.neumann@tbr-info.de

Simone Pipiorka
Telefon: 02191/16 2749
E-Mail: s.pipiorka@tbr-info.de

Charlotte Schingen
Telefon: 02191/16-2764
E-Mail: c.schingen@tbr-info.de

Bereichsleiterin                                                                                                                                                                                              Kristin Stephan
Telefon: 02191/16-2470
E-Mail: K.Stephan@tbr-info.de